Our Team

Matteo Saba, CEO

Helena Mareckova, PA
info@coc-advisory.eu |
Filippo Scaroni, Principal 

f.scaroni@coc-advisory.eu | 

Pietro Telese, Principal

p.telese@coc-advisory.eu | 

Jan Godel, Principal

j.godel@coc-advisory.eu | 

‚Äč

Marina Navratilova, Senior Advisor

m.navratilova@coc-advisory.eu |

Emil Stoppard, Risk Manager 

e.stoppard@coc-advisory.eu |

Milan Kafka, Head Of Human Resources 

 m.kafka@coc-advisory.eu  |